Photo Gallery: Americans @ Penguins (4/2/11)

The Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins captured the Macgregor Kilpatrick Trophy on Saturday night as the American Hockey League’s 2010-11 regular-season points champion,  with a 4-3 overtime victory over the Rochester Americans. Geoff Walker was the hero in overtime as Cory Potter, Zach Sill and Andrew Hutchinson scored in regulation. John Curry picked up the win.


Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.