Photo Gallery: 2012 AHL Hall of Fame Ceremony

2012 AHL Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony: Caesars-Circus Maximus Theater/Atlantic City, January 30, 2012.  Photography by Anthony S. Fiore Jr/InsideHockey.

Joe Beninati, Master of Ceremonies. David Andrews, CEO, AHL. Boyd Kane, Eastern Conference Playing Captain. Darren Haydar, Western Conference Playing Captain. Bill Barber & Bobby Clarke, Honorary Captains.

2012 AHL Hall of Fame Inductees:  Joe Crozier, Zellio Toppazzini, Jack Gordon, John Stevens.


Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.